Bet ID

Draw Date

D1

D2

D3

D4

D5

D6

A

E:O

Sum

Average

Min

Max

Diff

3449

2019-02-14(Thu)

02

10

12

20

24

32

31

6 : 1

100

16.67

02

32

30

3448

2019-02-11(Mon)

09

10

15

33

39

40

41

2 : 5

146

24.33

09

40

31

3447

2019-02-07(Thu)

05

07

09

11

35

49

31

0 : 7

116

19.33

05

49

44

3446

2019-02-04(Mon)

06

15

21

30

46

47

34

4 : 3

165

27.5

06

47

41

3445

2019-02-01(Thu)

05

11

16

17

22

27

10

3 : 4

98

16.33

05

27

22

3444

2019-01-28(Mon)

06

11

19

33

35

38

45

2 : 5

142

23.67

06

38

32

3443

2019-01-24(Thu)

03

04

18

32

41

44

34

5 : 2

142

23.67

03

44

41

3442

2019-01-21(Mon)

07

38

40

45

46

47

21

3 : 4

223

37.17

07

47

40

3441

2019-01-17(Thu)

05

10

22

30

42

48

13

5 : 2

157

26.17

05

48

43

3440

2019-01-14(Mon)

10

13

21

27

34

40

41

3 : 4

145

24.17

10

40

30

3439

2019-01-11(Thu)

01

02

13

18

41

47

46

3 : 4

122

20.33

01

47

46

3438

2019-01-07(Mon)

01

02

66

39

41

42

37

3 : 4

161

26.83

01

42

41

3437

2019-01-03(Thu)

12

22

26

37

40

47

33

4 : 3

184

30.67

12

47

35

3436

2018-12-31(Mon)

08

13

18

28

43

49

6

4 : 3

159

26.5

08

49

41

3435

2018-12-27(Thu)

09

19

20

30

35

46

23

3 : 4

159

26.5

09

46

37

3434

2018-12-24(Mon)

03

05

12

17

29

39

31

1 : 6

105

17.5

03

39

36